Current Club Officers

PresidentMatthew Hill
Treasurer – Robert Mohon, ACS, ALB. Kelly
VP Education – Jason Wyckoff
VP Membership – Ashley Monterro
VP PR – Michelle Holden
Secretary – Pramod Burnwal
Sergeant at Arms – Anjali Burnwal
Past-President – Aleshia Garrett, CC, CL

Legend for Earned Distinctions:

  • CC = Competent Communicator
  • CL = Competent Leader
  • ACB = Advanced Communicator Bronze
  • ACS = Advanced Toastmaster Silver
  • ATM-B = Advanced Toastmaster Bronze
  • DTM = Distinguished Toastmaster (the highest level of achievement)

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s